Our Team

Chris Fair - President
chris.fair@oilfielddataservices.com

 

Ricardo Flores - Director (UK)

ricardo.flores@oilfielddataservices.com

 

 

Rueben Alaniz - Director (US)

rueben.alaniz@oilfielddataservices.com

 

Barbara Fair - Accounts Manager

barbara.fair@oilfielddataservices.com

 

Bilal Hakim - Sr. Petroleum Engineer

bilal.hakim@oilfielddataservices.com

 

Venera Zhumagulova - Sr. Petroleum Engineer

veneraz@oilfielddataservices.com

 

Eamonn Montague - Geologist and Petroleum Engineer

eamonn.montague@oilfielddataservices.com

 

Josh Doubek - Geologist & Geophysicist

joshua.doubek@oilfielddataservices.com

 

Paul Draper - Petroleum Engineer

pauld@oilfielddataservices.com

 

Hieu Le - Petroleum Engineer

hieu.le@oilfielddataservices.com

 

Aly Ashry - Petroleum Engineer

aly.ashry@oilfielddataservices.com

 

Albasheer Alrawi - Petroleum Engineer

albasheer.alrawi@oilfielddataservices.com

 

Hardy Soni - Petroleum Engineer

hardy.soni@oilfielddataservices.com

 

Drew Fontenot - Petroleum Engineer

andrew.fontenot@oilfielddataservices.com

 

Bryan Baptista - Petroleum Engineer

bryan.baptista@oilfielddataservices.com

 

Chau Nguyen - Petroleum Engineer

chau.nguyen@oilfielddataservices.com

 

Robert Ellis - Petroleum Engineer

robert.ellis@oilfielddataservices.com

 

Alex Fair - Engineering Tech

alex.fair@oilfielddataservices.com