Our Team

Chris Fair - President
chris.fair@oilfielddataservices.com

 

Ricardo Flores

ricardo.flores@oilfielddataservices.com

 

Barbara Fair

Accounts Manager

barbara.fair@oilfielddataservices.com

 

Bilal Hakim

bilal.hakim@oilfielddataservices.com

 

Don Nguyen

don.nguyen@oilfielddataservices.com

 

Eamonn Montague

eamonn.montague@oilfielddataservices.com

 

Paul Draper

pauld@oilfielddataservices.com

 

 

 

Rueben Alaniz

rueben.alaniz@oilfielddataservices.com

 

Venera Zhumagulova

veneraz@oilfielddataservices.com