Our Team

Chris Fair - President
chris.fair@oilfielddataservices.com

 

Ricardo Flores - Director (UK)

ricardo.flores@oilfielddataservices.com

 

 

Rueben Alaniz - Director (US)

rueben.alaniz@oilfielddataservices.com

 

Barbara Fair - Accounts Manager

barbara.fair@oilfielddataservices.com

 

Bilal Hakim - Sr. Petroleum Engineer

bilal.hakim@oilfielddataservices.com

 

Venera Zhumagulova - Sr. Petroleum Engineer

veneraz@oilfielddataservices.com

 

Eamonn Montague - Geologist and Petroleum Engineer

eamonn.montague@oilfielddataservices.com

 

Josh Doubek - Geologist & Geophysicist

joshua.doubek@oilfielddataservices.com

 

Paul Draper - Petroleum Engineer

pauld@oilfielddataservices.com

 

Harshal Parikh - Petroleum Engineer

harshal.parikh@oilfielddataservices.com

 

Hieu Le - Petroleum Engineer

hieu.le@oilfielddataservices.com

 

Cyrus Cohan - Petroleum Engineer

c.cohan@oilfielddataservices.com

 

Ali Zaini - Petroleum Engineer

ali.ziani@oilfielddataservices.com

 

Aly Ashry - Petroleum Engineer

aly.ashry@oilfielddataservices.com

 

Albasheer Alrawi - Petroleum Engineer

albasheer.alrawi@oilfielddataservices.com

 

Hardy Soni - Petroleum Engineer

hardy.soni@oilfielddataservices.com